top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

100 Sit-ups #6weekbodytransformation

My goal for the #6weekbodytransformation program from Own It Fit was to lose 11cm from 3 measurement points: chest, waist and hips. The 11cm would be on par with what an Australian size 6 measurement was across these 3 points.

Happy to say I reached that goal on the 4th week of the challenge. So for the last 2 weeks, I gave myself another goal of maybe losing 3kg ... that would make me the weight I would have been in my mid to late 20s (I think) . So if I reached my goal, my reward would have been a new pair of shoes. If not I would do 100 sit-ups - may not be much for seasoned exercisers, but for a newbie like me, may be tough.

Unfortunately, I didn't lose the 3kgs in the timeframe and received a reminder from Own It Fit that the goal was not met - which is great as I was held accountable for my action ... or there lack of :)

"It is vital to your future success that you complete your punishment that you agreed to. Remember, the only way you can really fail is to quit. So evaluate what went wrong and recommit to a new goal."

So, 100 sit-ups I did

I may not have lost 3kgs, but oh still so happy with 2kg lost in the last 3 weeks.

Mariane xxx


bottom of page