top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How I do my Eyebrows

Happy Monday all! Today I start my 6 week body transformation program - I'll check in with you later in the day on Facebook to let you know if I'm alive! LOL

Today's post is a Youtube video showing you what products I use to do my eyebrows and a quick show on how I apply them.

It's only recently that I've been doing my eyebrows as I don't have a lot (I plucked them heaps in my early 20s) so I thought why do them when the whole point of plucking them was to make them less bushy looking.

But because I do make-up regularly now - it makes me feel good even though I just stay home most of the time. Without doing my eyebrows, my face just looks unfinished.

So here is my video, hope you enjoy. I'm pretty stoked with my effort - it's quite clunky, but good enough for my first effort video taping, editing and putting a voice over it *tee-hee*

Mariane xxx

bottom of page