top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Bedroom Revamp

I needed to take a "before" picture of myself for my 6 week body transformation program with Own It Fit's The New Year Revolution. But I had to get our bedroom clean and organised so it would look neat and tidy in the background.

First, I had to give the wardrobe mirror a good clean (won't be clean for too long, my little guy will make sure of that).

Then I put the hanging rod back on the wall (I used the rod to hang our fabric tree in the lounge room over Christmas).

I added some twinkle lights (a 2m copper wire one bought from Target for $10) onto the hanging rod to make it a bit prettier.

And I moved the tulip flower vase from my vision board desk ...

... onto my bedside table.

I still need to tidy up my make-up counter, but for now, I am quite happy with atleast one part of the room. Will update on the next blog post.

Mariane xxx

bottom of page